The Untitled Gossiper


Vanessa Hudgens is Very Vanity Fair
January 5, 2010, 4:21 pm
Filed under: ©aNısтая Updates, Vanessa Hudgens

Vanessa Hudgens looks breathtaking in this new shot from Vanity Fair’s “Women to Watch Out For” Feature.

The 21-year-old actress shared with the mag about paparazzi working up a sweat on set and being super-shy. Check it:

On working on Sucker Punch: “I got thrown into this craziness of fight training with the guys who trained everybody for 300. I get paid to be in great shape, so I’m having a blast.”

On breaking out of her shell: “I started off as a super-shy girl, extremely hesitant. Now I’m really growing into my own person. I can actually take care of myself, which my mom thought would never happen.”

On being number one on the paparazzi’s radar: “It was like, ‘Oh, my God! No way! So cool.’ The second day it happens, it’s like, Never mind. Maybe it’s not as cool as I thought it’s going to be.”

The February 2010 Vanity Fair issue hits shelves on Thursday, January 21.

Credit; JustJaredJr

– ©aɴısтая

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

