The Untitled Gossiper


©aNısтая
April 30, 2009, 3:32 pm
Filed under: ©aNısтая Updates

Hey guys, it’s me, the new co-host. I just want to say thankyou to Faith for choosing me to work on this awesome website with you. I’ll be updating as often as I can and you can now call me ©aɴısтая  instead of Aniqa. A lso please comment if you visit this site because Faith has worked so hard on it and I don’t think she’s getting the reward she deserves. Check out my youtube, I will be uploading my first video in a week http://www.youtube.com/user.starrstruckk3. Thankyou xD

– ©aɴısтая

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

