The Untitled Gossiper


Selena Gomez & Taylor Lautner DATING?!?!
April 25, 2009, 2:46 am
Filed under: Couples

image3Rumors, rumors, rumors. Is Selena Gomez, the wizard, dating Taylor Lautner. the werewolf? I have always liked this idea of these two dating. So, of course, when I heard this, I was extra excited. However, I have no facts to prove this is true, so still, all celeb bloggers/gossipers still have this in the air. Both stars are in Vancouver, Canada, I’ve heard. I know about Taylor being there, but am not 100% sure with Selena. (The pictures I used in the one above are not of them in Canada.)

If they were a couple, would they be Telena or Jaylor? Lol, comment and let me know!

– UG.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

